FEANOR reveal track list, album available for pre-order

International true metal quintet FEANOR will release its new album “Power Of The Chosen One” on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records!

The album was mixed and mastered by Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta at 448 Studio, and features 10 songs.

The track list is available below, along with the cover artwork, which is based on a design by Dusan Markovic. Aldo Requena / Hammerblaze added finishing touches to the album’s artwork.

The album also includes an almost 20-minutes-long song called “The Return Of The Metal King (The Odyssey In 9 Parts)”, which includes the following parts:

Part 1 – Athenea’s Plea
Part 2 – The Sound Of Thunder
Part 3 – Awaken On Sherie
Part 4 – Twelve Ships Of High Adventure
Part 5 – Odysseus´s Mirror
Part 6 – The Ride Of Telemachus
Part 7 – A Song Of Sirens
Part 8 – Odysseus Prays At Thrinacia
Part 9 – Slaying The Suitors

You can pre-order and pre-save the album here » https://lnk.to/powerofthechosenone

FEANOR – Power Of The Chosen One

Pre-order » https://lnk.to/powerofthechosenone

  1. Rise Of The Dragon
  2. Power Of The Chosen One
  3. This You Can Trust
  4. Metal Land
  5. Hell Is Waiting
  6. Together Forever
  7. Bringer Of Pain
  8. Lost In Battle
  9. Fighting For A Dream
  10. The Return Of The Metal King (The Odyssey In 9 Parts)

True Metal
Digipak • Digital
Release: 23/04/2021


Related posts

FEANOR announce digital EP “Boundless I Am Free”


FEANOR issue “Hell Is Waiting” video


FEANOR issue lyric video for album’s title track


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.