OMINOUS SCVRIPTURES – “Incarnation of the Unheavenly” reissued by Lethal Scissor Records

Belarus brutal death metal monsters Ominous Scriptures has unveiled the artwork for their upcoming long-awaited reissue album “Incarnation of the Unheavenly” via Lethal Scissor Records, previously released in 2015.

A new videoclip will be released in the next few days, stay tuned!

The release will see the unholy light March 30th 2021 in strictly 4-panel digipack limited edition, standard cd versions and it will be available in all digital stores.

The reissue will feature the notorious Ominous Scriptures first album in a new remastered version edited by the guitarist Sergey Liakh, a revisited cover artwork and with the addiction of the two-tracks demo 2017. The brutal death metal masterpiece of the modern era as finally the sound that it deserves!


  1. Incarnation Of The Unheavenly
  2. Devouring The Moans
  3. Amongst The Inverted Icons
  4. Decapitate The Praying One
  5. The Corpses Of Archangels in Bonfire
  6. Darkness
  7. The Fire Is The Last Who ll Read The Bible
  8. Centuries Of Awe
  9. From the Mouth of Infinity of Torments
  10. Light Devouring Blackness

Pre-order “Incarnation of the Unheavenly” here:

Lethal Scissor Official Store –

Bandcamp –

Follow Ominous Scriptures:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.