SINIESTRO signs worldwide deal with Black Lodge

Black Lodge Records are proud to announce the signing of Swedish death/thrash metal act SINIESTRO and their new album “Vortexx” is set for release May 14, 2021

First track from the album “One Last Bullet One Last Ride” will be out on March 19th along with a music video.

On the album you will also find guest appearances by Erik Grawsiö from Månegarm and Jens Järvinen from Järnblod.

Commander (Vocals, guitars, bass, organ) comments:

We are proud to announce that we will release the new album ” Vortexx” in 2021. We have signed and sealed the deal with Black Lodge Records. We are looking forward to the great journey we have ahead of us. Take no prisoners. Leave No one alive.


  1. One Last Bullet One Last Ride
  2. Vortex
  3. Blod eld död
  4. Black Acid ain
  5. Hiisi (Instrumental)
  6. Escape by Death
  7. Den svartaste flamman och renaste hat
  8. Buried in the Bog
  9. Anti Human Commando
  10. My Innermost Sun (Instrumental)

PRE-ORDER ‘Vortexx’ here:

connect with SINIESTRO

Related posts

SINIESTRO releases lyric video for BLOD ELD DÖD


SINIESTRO new album VORTEXX out now


SINIESTRO release new video for “Black Acid Rain”; ‘Vortexx’ album out on Black Lodge on may 14, 2021


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More