FIREWING reveal track list of debut album

US-based symphonic metal outfit FIREWING will release its debut album “Resurrection” on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records!

The band has now revealed the track list, which is available below along with the album’s front cover that’s already been presented 3 weeks ago.

FIREWING mixes technical elements of heavy metal with melodic orchestrations, and renews the sound of today’s symphonic metal.

Resurrection” features a few guest musicians, including Bill Hudson (NorthTale), Jenn Sakura or Haydée Irizarry (Aversed, Carnivora), among others.

The first single from the album, “Tales Of Ember & Vishap: The Meaning Of Life”, will be released on March 4th along with a video.

FIREWING – Resurrection

1. Prelude: Moonlight Of Despair
2. Obscure Minds
3. Chapter I: Acheron’s Ritual
4. Demons Of Society
5. Far in Time
6. Chapter II: Temple Of Helios
7. Resurrection
8. Time Machine
9. Chapter III: Transcending Souls
10. Eternity
11. Tales Of Ember & Vishap: How Deep Is Your Heart?
12. Tales Of Ember & Vishap: The Meaning Of Life
13. The Essence Of Your Heart
14. Epilogue: Sacred Journey

Pre-order »

Symphonic Metal
CD Digipak • Digital
Release: 23/04/2021

Related posts

FIREWING issue official video for “Time Machine”


FIREWING issue first single from their debut album


FIREWING issue first single from their debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.