HELSLAVE – New Album “From The Sulphur Depths” via Pulverised Records – Details and Trackstream

Italian filthmongers HELSLAVE return with their hellbent sophomore full-length album!

From The Sulphur Depths” will be unleashed via Pulverised Records on CD and digitally on April 23rd 2021, followed by a vinyl release on May 14th.

With riffs mercilessly churning out that lusciously thick buzzsaw from hell, the album opens up a gateway to suffocating, leviathan-like Death Metal at its finest.

It was mixed and mastered by Swedish Death Metal godfather Dan Swanö (ex-Edge Of Sanity, ex-Bloodbath, Witherscape, etc) at Unisound Studio and features an artwork by Juanjo Castellano (Portrait, Revel In Flesh, The Black Dahlia Murder, etc).

A first track, “Unholy Graves“, is available at this location: https://youtu.be/aP41EdFlr2o 


  1. From The Sulphur Depths
  2. Unholy Graves
  3. Thrive In Blasphemy
  4. Perpetual Damnation
  5. Last Nail In The Coffin
  6. Thy Will Be Undone
  7. Funereal Lust
  8. Desecration
  9. Rotting Pile Of Flesh
  10. The Sentence Of The Living

https://www.facebook.com/HelSlave +++ https://www.pulverised.net +++ https://www.facebook.com/pulverisedrecords +++ https://pulverised.bandcamp.com

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.