MYGRAIN – Release video to “The Nightmare”

After releasing their fifth album entitled “V” MyGrain now present a brand new visualisation of their opening track “The Nightmare”. Created by Timo Honkanen from the video animations together with Tommys performance capture the feeling of the song perfectly.

The video can be seen here:

The band states:
 We’re proud to finally present the visualization for the furious and hard hitting opening track “The Nightmare” from our new album “V”. The video was shot and created by our visual mastermind Timo Honkanen | Also special thanks to our long time friend Toni Salminen | for additional camerawork! So, without further ado, let’s kick off this wintery week with “The Nightmare”! -MyGrainiacs”

If you missed the release – get your copy here:

This masterpiece of Melodic Death Metal comes as CD jewelcase and is the best and strongest MyGrain album so far!

MyGrain are:
Tuomas “Tommy” Tuovinen – vocals
Teemu Ylämäki – guitars
Joni Lahdenkauppi – guitars
Jonas Kuhlberg – bass
Janne Mikael Manninen – drums

MYGRAIN online:

Related posts

MYGRAIN – new album out now / third Track-by-Track online


MYGRAIN – Release second Track-by-Track of “V”


MYGRAIN – Release first Track-by-Track of “V”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.