SUFFOCATE FOR FUCK SAKE premiere second single from upcoming album!

“Fyra” to be released April 16th on Moment Of Collapse

April 16th 2021 will see Swedish Post Metal act Suffocate For Fuck Sake release their highly anticipated full-length album, titled “Fyra”, via Moment Of Collapse Records. Following their critically acclaimed 2017 record, “In My Blood”, the septet is a true master of their craft and creates and incredible depressing and daunting atmosphere, that feels absolutely emotional and authentic. Today Suffocate For Fuck Sake unleashed “15 Missed Calls”, the second single taken from the band’s upcoming album, streaming here:

Next to their dark, nihilistic sound a trademark of the band was always the added swedish samples (taken from interviews and podcasts). On “Fyra” the samples deal with addiction shown in four different shapes that also mark the different chapters of the album. 

The second single from our upcoming album “Fyra” introduces the character Mikael, who suffers from a long drug addiction and lost the stable enviroment around him and also distances more and more from his family. This song features Arvid Ringborg from Vi Som Älskade Varandra Så Mycket as guest-vocalist.” the band comments

 Tracklist:01. From the Window
02. 15 Missed Calls
03. All Our Memories
04. Alone
05. The Surface
06. Hope
07. Cosmopol
08. Beind the Door
09. To Fall Apart
10. Here
11. Small Comments
12. Quiet 

“Fyra” will be coming out April 16th on Moment Of Collapse and is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION


Related posts

Swedish Post Metal septet SUFFOCATE FOR FUCK SAKE premieres brand new song from upcoming album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.