Czech death metallers Innersphere stream the entirety of their  highly anticipated second album, Omfalos, at heavily trafficked web-portal Set for international release on February 25th via Slovak Metal Army, hear Innersphere‘s Omfalos in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Innersphere is a melodic death metal band with elements of doom metal established in Pilsen, Czech Republic in the fall of 2015. The band has been active since the early days, mostly performing across central Europe and the Balkans. The band got many positive reviews after release of their first album, Amnesia, in 2018, when they also appeared at the prestigious Brutal Assault festival. The band then played on the Within Destruction Tour in 2019 as main support for Nahum, playing 40 concerts in six countries, including the Goathell Metal fest.

This ominous quartet lyrically brings you topics of our own existence, naturalism, and through mysterious stories with many metaphors. Innersphere‘s discography contains the self-released debut EP from 2016, the full-length Amnesia released in 2018 through Metalgate Records, and the new full-length Omfalos, to be released worldwide on February 25th through Slovak Metal Army.

In the leadup to that worldwide release, stream Omfalos in its entirety exclusively HERE, courtesy of Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover artwork, courtesy of Martina Samková, and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Innersphere’s Omfalos
1. Presentiment
2. The Darkest Hour
3. Above
4. Fire
5. Omfalos
6. Wisdom
7. Blackness
8. Nature Of Sorrow
9. The Embodiment
10. The Fall


Related posts

INNERSPHERE set release date for new SLOVAK METAL ARMY album, reveal new lyric video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.