VALDAUDR – “Drapsdalen” – Full Album Stream

Norwegian Black Metallers VALDAUDR proudly present their upcoming debut in its entirety!

A full stream of “Drapsdalen” is available at this location now:

The album will be out via Soulseller Records on February 26th 2021 on CD and in digital formats. The vinyl release is set for May 7th.

VALDAUDR roots on the project Cobolt 60, which was initiated by guitarist Død (Blood Red Throne, ex-Satyricon), and offers a time travel to the glorious nineties Black Metal era. Think of Darkthrone meets early Ulver meets Primordial!


  1. Liket Skulle Vaert Brent
  2. Trass og Vrede
  3. Evig Langt Inn I Tiden
  4. Den Evige Ild
  5. Du Vantro Og Vrange Slekt
  6. Drapsdalen
  7. Kom, Bestig Vaare Fjell


Vald – Vocals and Lyrics
Død – Guitar and Bass
Rune Nesse – Drums +++ +++ +++

Related posts

VALDAUDR – Debut Album “Drapsdalen” via Soulseller Records – Details & Trackstream revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More