XEPER – “Ad Numen Satanae” – Full Album Stream

Black Metal created with power, grandeur and passion – XEPER proudly present a full stream of their fourth full-length!

You can listen to “Ad Numen Satanae” in its entirety at this location:

The album will be available on CD and digitally via Soulseller Records on February 26th 2021. The vinyl release follows on May 7th.

XEPER was formed in 2007 in Treviso / Italy by guitarist Guh.Lu, best known as a former member of bands such as Setherial or Impiety and currently as the bass player of Gorgoroth. The project features musicians from the worldwide Black Metal scene like V. Einride (Whoredom Rife) on drums, Maelstrom on vocals and guest appearances of Blasphemer (Vltimas, ex-Mayhem), Mantus (Patria) and various others.


1. Fiat Interitus

2. The Hidden Genesis

3. Under The Will Of Satan

4. Riding The Spiral Of Lilith

5. Purity And Death

6. Snake That Brought The Flame

7. Ad Numen Satanae +++ +++ +++

Related posts

XEPER – New Track Premiere “Riding The Spiral Of Lilith”


XEPER – New Album “Ad Numen Satanae” via Soulseller Records – Details & Trackstream available


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More