Czech death metal mainstays Anime Torment stream their brand-new EP, Void Terror, at heavily trafficked web-portal Set for international release on February 25th vi Slovak Metal Army, hear Anime Torment‘s Void Terror in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Anime Torment is a extreme metal band formed in 2007 in Litoměřice, Czech Republic by Ondřej Svoboda. They have released two studio albums – Deathwish (2012), Afterlife (2017) and two EPs – Sakura (2011), Void Terror (2021). The band have played concerts throughout the whole of Europe during several European tours since. They have played some of the most renowned festivals like Brutal Assault, Rockstadt Extreme Fest, Masters Of Rock etc. The members of Anime Torment are also organizers of Death Coffee Party festival in Litoměřice, which gains more and more popularity and brings well-known bands from all corners of the world.

In the leadup to its international release on February 25th, stream Void Terror in its entirety exclusively HERE, courtesy of Also see & hear the previously revealed video “Lure” HERE at Anime Torment‘s official YouTube channel. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Anime Torment’s Void Terror
1. Easy Pray
2. Void Terror
3. Lure
4. Witching Hour
5. Veil Of Darkness
6. Midnight Ritual


Related posts

ANIME TORMENT set release date for new SLOVAK METAL ARMY EP, reveal new video – features me


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.