INFLABITAN – “Intrinsic” – Full Album Stream

INFLABITAN have premiered their debut “Intrinsic“ in its entirety!

You can listen to the album at this location:

INFLABITAN started as a one-man band in the early nineties and was part of the early Norwegian Black Metal scene before going into hiatus for a long period. On “Intrinsic“, the project’s initiator Inflabitan took care of all guitars, bass and vocals, while the drums were handled by AntiChristian (Tsjuder, Beaten To Death, The Cumshots) and the lyrics were written by Aldrahn (Dødheimsgard, Urarv).

Debuting after dwelling in the underground for 28 years, this riff monster of black-death-thrash arts is not to be overlooked!

The album is available via Soulseller Records on CD and in digital formats now; a vinyl release follows on May 7th.


  1. Mental Radiation Fix
  2. Avanti Cristo
  3. Crown Of Horns
  4. Egocide
  5. Divine Prostitution
  6. Introvert Vile Domain
  7. Symbols
  8. The Evil Mainframe
  9. The Great Surrender
  10. Children Of The Damned +++ +++ +++

Related posts

INFLABITAN – New Trackstream available – “Symbols”


INFLABITAN – Debut Album “Intrinsic” via Soulseller Records – Details & Trackstream revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.