NECRONOMICON – New Video Clip “Me Against You”

Cult Thrashers NECRONOMICON have published another video clip for their upcoming new album “The Final Chapter“!    

Check out “Me Against You” at this location:

The Final Chapter“, the band’s tenth full-length, will be released on March 26th 2021 via El Puerto Records. It was mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler.

It’s for the first time that the band features an international line-up with Canadian drummer Rik Charron (ex-Exciter) and American guitarist Glen Shannon, beside founding member Freddy and Marco Lohrenz on bass.

Be prepared for a blistering sonic assault – intricate, hard hitting, powerful! 

Wall Of Pain” – Video Clip:



  1. I Am The Violence
  2. The Final Chapter
  3. Wall of Pain
  4. Purgatory
  5. Burning The Fury
  6. Spilling Blood
  7. Selling Nightmares
  8. World on Fire
  9. The Devil’s Tears
  10. The Unnamed
  11. Me Against You
  12. The Stormreaper


Freddy – Vocals / Guitar
Marco Lohrenz – Bass
Rik Charron – Drums
Glen Shannon – Lead Guitar +++

Related posts

NECRONOMICON – New Video Clip Premiere ‘They Lie’ – New Album via El Puerto Records


NECRONOMICON – New Album Announcement – ‘Constant To Death’ via El Puerto Records – Video Clip Premiere


Germany’s Cult Thrashers NECRONOMICON Announce Headline ‘The Final Chapter Tour’, Trailer Available!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More