APES OF GOD announced third full length album En el Recinto de la Tempestad

Cover artwork by Kali Macabre (Ukraine)

APES OF GOD “En el Recinto de la Tempestad” Full length album. CD in standard jewel case with slip case, limited edition to 300 copies. 

Tape version wil be out via Deathrockersorrow Records in conspiracy with Morbid Skull Records, limited to 100 copies. 

“En el Recinto de la Tempestad” is the third full length recording, and certainly captures the rage in these guys. No compromises here, only fast death thrash metal tracks that will punch your soul, with poisonous music and violent lyrics.   

Apes Of God is active and the current line-up is: Aldair Mejía (vocal), Rodrigo Salguero (Guitar), Rob Malcoms (Guitar), Alejandro Perez (Bass) and Gabriel Puente (drums).


1. Apnea Existencial
2. Inmolación Concordia
3. Degradación Sugestiva
4. Predisposición Precipitante Mantenida
5. Retrospección Semiestructurada
6. En El Recinto De La Tempestad
7. Graves Hunters Deceased
8. Acto Fallido
10. Emergidos Del Odio y Rencor

*This album is dedicated to the memory of Cesar Canales (ex-vocalist) R.I.P. 1991 – 2019


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.