STORMTIDE – New Album A Throne of Hollow Fire Out Today via Metal Hell Records & Release Visualizer for Awakening

Australian Epic Metal band Stormtide release A Throne Of Hollow Fire. This new album is an epic tale of ruin, death and magic told through ten intense chapters of death metal fueled symphony. Crushing guitars, bowel-crunching vocals and drum work from hell follow the hero of our story as he attempts to fulfil his destiny. As the follow up to Wrath Of An Empire, this album represents five years of blood, sweat and beers for the Epic Death Lords of Stormtide.

Vocalist and frontman Reuben Stone states about the album: “Today is the culmination of many years worth of effort. We are proud of what we have created with ‘A Throne of Hollow Fire’. It has fueled our thoughts, dreams and hopes over these years – and it is with great pleasure (and some trepidation) that we finally set it free into the world.

We thank everyone in our lives who have put up with our near obsession over this work for their patience and their understanding. The story of ‘A Throne of Hollow Fire’ is now released – and a new era for STORMTIDE has begun.”

Together with the new album, the band releases a visualizer for the song Awakening. The link is below.

The new album will be released via Metal Hell Records today. Digital and physical copies will be sent out on 1 April 2021. Pre-Oder the album here:

Reuben Stone – Vocals, Orchestrations
Tyson Richens – Guitars
Daniel Bodnar – Guitars
Dean Hullett – Drums

STORMTIDE is Australia’s premier fantasy inspired Epic Metal band.
Forged in under the hot Australian sun, STORMTIDE is the undisputed masters of fusing traditional ethnic music with modern epic metal.


  1. A Valley of Ashes
  2. A Throne of Hollow Fire
  3. Awakening
  4. Crucible
  5. She Who Would Name the Stars
  6. One Last Pint
  7. He Who Would Drown the Sun
  8. Wayfinder
  9. Eternal Fire
  10. A Warship Braved the Tempest

Get the album here:

Related posts

STORMTIDE – To Release New Album A Throne of Hollow Fire on March 1st via Metal Hell Records


STORMTIDE release new single “She Who Would Name the Stars”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More