MÖRKVIND – “Undergång” out in March

Swedish black metal act MÖRKVIND reveal cover artwork and tracklist of the new upcoming release “Undergång“, out via Cult Of Parthenope in March 2021.

Like a breeze from the northen sky, “Undergång” delivers a cold yet magical and evocative soundscape, inspired by the likes of genre defining acts such as Ulver, Taake, Kampfar and Lustre.

A must listen for all Scandinavian black metal fans out there.

Undergång” tracklist:

  1. Liv
  2. Undergång
  3. Fråga Pulvret
  4. Död

Mörkvind is:
Vindur – All Instruments, Vocals & Lyrics

Out in March 2021 via Cult Of Parthenope label.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.