FEANOR issue “Rise Of The Dragon”

International true metal quintet FEANOR will release its new album “Power Of The Chosen One” on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records!

Today, the band finally released the first single from the upcoming album, which is also accompanied by an official video; watch the video for “Rise Of The Dragon” on

Power Of The Chosen One” was mixed and mastered by Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta at 448 Studio, and features 10 songs.

You can pre-order the album here »

Videos • Album: Power Of The Chosen One

Rise Of The Dragon (Official Video) –

FEANOR – Power Of The Chosen One

Pre-order »

1. Rise Of The Dragon
2. Power Of The Chosen One
3. This You Can Trust
4. Metal Land
5. Hell Is Waiting
6. Together Forever
7. Bringer Of Pain
8. Lost In Battle
9. Fighting For A Dream
10. The Return Of The Metal King (The Odyssey In 9 Parts)

True Metal
Digipak • Digital
Release: 23/04/2021

Related posts

FEANOR welcomes new guitarist and singer, and teases upcoming album!


FEANOR issue digital single “Thor (The Powerhead)”


FEANOR introduce new guitarist


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More