WHEEL – New Album “Preserved in Time” via Cruz Del Sur Music – Lyric Video available

Cruz Del Sur Music proudly announces “Preserved in Time“!

On their first studio album in eight years, Germany’s WHEEL deliver seven songs of brooding, emotional doom. It will be released on April 9th 2021.

A lyric video for the track “She Left In Silence” has just been revealed at this location:

True, epic doom of the highest order in the vein of Candlemass, Solitude Aeturnus and Trouble!



  1. At Night They Came Upon Us
  2. When The Shadow Takes You Over
  3. After All
  4. She Left In Silence
  5. Aeon of Darkness
  6. Hero of the Weak
  7. Daedalus +++ +++ 

Related posts

BLOODY TIMES Release ‘Alliance’ Lyric Video Feat. ROSS THE BOSS On Guitar


BLOODY TIMES Release ‘Day of Collapse’ Lyric Video


BLOODY TIMES Feat. Ex-MANOWAR, ICED EARTH Members Post ‘Die In A Hole’ Lyric Video, New Album ‘On A Mission’ Out Today


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More