GRAVE MIASMA reveal song from upcoming album „Abyss Of Wrathful Deities“ via DECIBEL MAGAZINE

Taken from the upcoming fourth full-lenght.

To be released on may 14


-Abyss Of Wrathful Deities-

  1. Guardians of Death 5:51
  2. Rogyapa 6:45
  3. Ancestral Waters 6:41
  4. Erudite Decomposition 6:26
  5. Under the Megalith 6:21
  6. Demons of the Sand 6:01
  7. Interlude 1:07
  8. Exhumation Rites 7:16
  9. Kingdoms Beyond Kailash 6:15
    total playing time 52:48

Compact Disc / 2 x 12“ Vinyl LP / digital


‘Abyss of Wrathful Deities’ is GRAVE MIASMA´s fifth release, the latest in a 19-year sonic exploration of the transcendental essence and nature of death. Nine tracks of pounding, dark Death Metal await the listener, rooted in the adoration of mysterious Tibetan burial rites and shamanic passages to other worlds. Trading a little of the cavernous atmospheres of previous releases for the traditional Metal currency of speed and aggression, ‘Abyss of Wrathful Deities’ still sounds immediately and inimitably like GRAVE MIASMA. The album marks a third collaboration with Jamie Gomez Arellano at Orgone Studios (Paradise Lost, Primordial, Vltimas, Angel Witch), and a step further along the path of expansive and dynamic production characteristic of the London-based band’s ascent towards the vanguard of the contemporary Death Metal movement. Experience the hellish descent towards otherworldly chasms through a thousand shades of death!


Exalted Emanation – MCD/MLP 2009
Odori Sepulcrorum – CD/LP 2013
Endless Pilgrimage – MCD/MLP 2016
Abyss of Wrathful Deities – CD/LP 2021


Y. (guitar/vox) – Yoni Ben-Haim / T. (guitar/bass) – Tom McKenna / D. (drums) – Dani Ben-Haim

Related posts

GRAVE MIASMA premiere song from upcoming album via Deaf Forever Magazine


GRAVE MIASMA Unveil Cover Art for Abyss of Wrathful Deities; Album Available for Pre-Order


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More