PHALLOSOPHER released a second single from their upcoming debut album!

Promo pic by Kollective7

Phallosopher’s second single ‘I-Phallo-O-Sopher’ out in March 9th 2021 e.v. The black psychedelia of I-Phallo-O-Sopher tells a story about terrors and pleasures of annihilation and creation.

Hailing from Tampere, Finland, Phallosopher is a black metal project by Jesse Heikkinen (HexvesselIterum NataThe Aeon), aka ‘Fra. Kailash’. Phallosopher combines elements of jazz, ambient and avant-garde with black and death metal creating a collective auditory hallucination formed by transcosmic solar-phallic forces of Death, Magick and Rock’n’Roll.

Phallosopher’s debut album ‘(I)’ will be released in March 19th 2021 e.v. by Inverse Records.

Listen to the ‘I-Phallo-O-Sopher’ single on:
Apple Music:

CD pre-order:
Digital pre-order:

Album cover by Antti Saarilampi

Track list:

  1. Death is the Crown of All
  3. Bring Me the Head of Your Prophet
  4. What have You Buried in Here
  5. Malkuthian Cunt
  6. Black Light of Creation
  7. Death is the King and the King has Returned
  8. Night of Pan
  9. Whore and the Beast

Related posts

PHALLOSOPHER’s first single ‘Death is the King and the King has Returned’ out


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.