SDI – “Mistreated” will be in stores on 30 April as a remastered re-release!

After “Sign Of The Wicked“, the German veterans of SDI will also reissue their 1989 album “Mistreated” and put it in the stores from 30 April! The songs of the album have again been remastered by Role in the Tonmeisterei and given a contemporary sound. In addition, there are 5 bonus tracks from the time between 1989 and 1993, whereby “I Don’t Mind” and “In The Ass” were re-recorded last year especially for this release. The reissue comes with a new booklet, including several unreleased pictures, as well as introductory liner notes by Atanas Dimitrov ( Stay tuned!

// tracklist //

  1. The Deal
  2. Night Of Tears
  3. Violence
  4. Mercy
  5. We Want More
  6. Kiss Ass
  7. Never
  8. Mother
  9. Mistreated
  • – – Bonus tracks – – –
  1. I Don’t Mind *
  2. In The Ass *
  3. Looking Good
  4. Mad World
  5. SDI
  • rerecorded 2020

// links //

Related posts

SDI – publish video clip for “Violence” from the remastered “Mistreated” re-release!


SDI – “Sign Of The Wicked” All four bonus tracks as lyric videos!


SDI – “Sign Of The Wicked” videos for all remastered songs!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.