BUSHIDO CODE release “Harvest” single

Pennsylvania thrashers BUSHIDO CODE have released their new single Harvest via Ghost Cult Magazine. The song is from their upcoming release The Ronin which will be released via Upstate Records on April 16 2021.

Listen here: https://www.ghostcultmag.com/exclusive-stream-bushido-code-harvest/

Pre-save the single: https://backl.ink/145006260

Bushido Code is:
Kyle Bull -Guitar,
Rocco Legato-Drums
Mike Ledet-Vocals
Derrick Voricci-Guitars
Shaun Barr-Bass

Follow Bushido Code:

FB: https://www.facebook.com/bushidocodemetal

IG: https://www.instagram.com/bushidocodemetal/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Bushidocode2

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0CRPCzLc6PUAn3J7v58zwA?si=YXdI1rKOQVyBaid9-9AfQA

Related posts

BUSHIDO CODE releases “The Ronin” video


BUSHIDO CODE release “Aftermath” video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.