CAMBION – New Trackstream available – “Eiton Euclarion”

International Death Metal project CAMBION has revealed a second single from the upcoming debut full-length “Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium“!

The track “Eiton Ecularion” is streaming at this location now:

Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium“, coming on March 26th 2021 via Lavadome Productions, is delivering an impeccable Death Metal blasphemy full of irresistible, top-tier musicianship and blasting intensity. It was mixed and mastered by Chris Erkens at (((CYPHX-AUDIO))) in 2020 and features a cover art by Shaari Moth.

CAMBION is comprising of German guitarist Thorben Rathje, US-based vocalist/bassist Rich Osmond and the human cyclone Chason Westmoreland (ex-Hate Eternal) on drums.

Behold the sheer Death Metal intensity!


  1. Conflagrate the Celestial Refugium
  2. Vae Victis
  3. Cambion
  4. Cities of Brass ( )
  5. Eiton Euclarion
  6. Impact Steel
  7. Fatalitism
  8. Obscuratio +++ +++ +++ +++

Related posts

CAMBION – “Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium” – Full Album Stream


CAMBION – Debut Album “Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium” via Lavadome Productions – Details & Trackstream revealed


CAMBION Premiere New Song “Cities of Brass” From Upcoming Debut Album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.