NUCLEAR WINTER release new single

Zimbabwean one man metal band NUCLEAR WINTER has unleashed the new single “The Harvest Moon”. The song is from his upcoming album “Greystone” which will be out in May 2021 via MMD Records.



Nuclear Winter is:
Gary Stautmeister – Everything


1. The Wastelands
2. Stygian Awakening
3. The Harvest Moon
4. Orwellian Future
5. Corridor of Shells
6. The Wavering Shadows
7. Hidden Shrine
8. Graveyard Sculpture
9. The Failing Dawn

Related posts

NUCLEAR WINTER stream entirety of new album


NUCLEAR WINTER releases new single “Corridor of Shells”


NUCLEAR WINTER stream new EP Stormscapes via Metal Injection


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.