SPIRIT OF REBELLION released new album

Canadian Brutal Death Metal band Spirit of Rebellion released their new album «Time for Global Refusal». The release was recorded at Studio SP,  Rimouski and mixed/mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound studio in Sweden.

Spirit of Rebellion was formed in 2001 at Rimouski, Quebec. The current formation is formed by Steeven Landry (vocals), Nicolas Auclair (guitars), Jean-François Côté (guitars), JF Côté (bass / back vocal), and Francis Marmen (drums). During 20 years of activity the band released 5 albums and 2 EP’s.

Related posts

New SPIRIT OF REBELLION album’s coming! First single out now!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.