BLOODPHEMY – Releases Music Video

In this video the viewer follows the female killer on the road searching for prey with her obsession for blood.

This music video is an hommage to 90’s metal videos and was shot in Amersfoort, the Netherlands, where BLOODPHEMY originates.

‘In Cold Blood’ was originally released in 2019 by Black Lion Records.

Music video can be seen here:

Cavernous deep roaring vocals, heavy slow crawling dirges and up-tempo psychotic slaughtering providing heavy listening that hits you in the chest and to bang your skull heavy!

BLOODPHEMY is steamrolling and rumbling Death Metal. Drawing influence from Florida, Sweden and their heritage, these Dutchmen distinguish themselves with aggressive death metal mixing modern and classic styles.  

Olivier Heersch – vocals
Bart van Wallenberg – guitars
Arjan van Dune – guitars
Robin Zwiep – bass
Edwin Nederkoorn – drums

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.