CAMBION – “Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium” – Full Album Stream

Lavadome Productions proudly presents the full stream of CAMBION‘s highly acclaimed debut album, “Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium“, which is released today!

Immerse yourself into the hellish maelstrom of Death Metal blasphemy at these locations: +++ 

CAMBION is comprising of German guitarist Thorben Rathje, US-based vocalist/bassist Rich Osmond and the human cyclone Chason Westmoreland (ex-Hate Eternal) on drums. The album was mixed and mastered by Chris Erkens at (((CYPHX-AUDIO))) in 2020 and features a cover art by Shaari Moth.

CDs and shirts are also available through the label’s webshop:


  1. Conflagrate the Celestial Refugium
  2. Vae Victis
  3. Cambion
  4. Cities of Brass
  5. Eiton Euclarion
  6. Impact Steel
  7. Fatalitism
  8. Obscuratio +++ +++  +++

Related posts

CAMBION – New Trackstream available – “Eiton Euclarion”


CAMBION – Debut Album “Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium” via Lavadome Productions – Details & Trackstream revealed


CAMBION Premiere New Song “Cities of Brass” From Upcoming Debut Album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.