SLITHERING DECAY – Debut Album “Aeons Untold” – Details & Track Premiere

Testimony Records proudly announces the debut album of Belgian Death Metallers SLITHERING DECAY!

Aeons Untold” will be released on May 21st 2021 on CD, vinyl (100 transparent afterglow & 100 black copies) and in digital versions. It was mastered by Dan Swanö, including a special FDR version for the vinyl, and is graced with a sinister cover art by Wesley Dewanckel.

As true worshippers of the HM2 buzz saw cult, SLITHERING DECAY deliver frantic hymns based on barbarous riffing and ferocious hammerings!

A first track, the album opener “Metaphysical Iconoclasm”, has been premiered at this location: 


  1. Metaphysical Iconoclasm
  2. Bloodstained Tears
  3. Orgy of Flesh
  4. Embedded in Hollowness
  5. Internal Dismay
  6. Psychotic Ecstasy
  7. Verminous Flood
  8. Resurrected in Chaos
  9. Doomsday Prayer
  10. Blood Unforeseen +++ +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.