DYRNWYN – new album “Il Culto Del Fuoco” out in April!

Epic folk black metallers Dyrnwyn reveal cover artwork and tracklist of their upcoming new full-length “Il Culto Del Fuoco”, out on 30th April 2021 via Cult Of Parthenope label.

Featuring a strong pagan vibe and enhanced by the use of traditional folk instruments and lyrics about ancient roman history, Dyrnwyn‘s new record “Il Culto Del Fuoco” is an absolute must listen for fans of Moonsorrow, Manegarm and Caladan Brood.   

The album was mixed and mastered by the Italian procuder Riccardo Studer (Theatres Des Vampires, Stormlord) at Time Collapse Studio in Rome, Italy.

“Il Culto Del Fuoco” tracklist :

1. Il Culto Del Fuoco
2. Aurea Aetas
3. Vae Victis
4. Triumpe
5. Le Forche Caudine
6. Leucesie
7. Sentinum
8. Armilustrium  

Featuring guest performances by Jenifer Clementi (Flute) and Riccardo Studer (Orchestral Scoring). Cover art by Gianmarco Colalongo.  

Dyrnwyn are:

Alessandro Mancini – Guitars
Alberto Marinucci – Guitars
Ivan Cenerini – Bass
Michelangelo Iacovella – Keyboards
Ivan Coppola – Drum
Thierry Vaccher – Vocals

Out on 30th April 2021 via Cult Of Parthenope.

Related posts

DYRNWYN – new video “Il Culto Del Fuoco”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More