LIGATURE MARKS to release “Set Oceans On Fire” deluxe edition album

Portland Oregon’s LIGATURE MARKS (featuring members of 36 Crazyfists and Vintersea) will release a deluxe edition of their debut album “Set Oceans on Fire” on June 11th, 2021. The album will contain two new tracks and be available exclusively on Bandcamp.

Pre-order the album and listen to the first single “Noise In the Signal” featuring Ian Fike of It Prevails here:

Watch the video:

Related posts

LIGATURE MARKS Shares Live Performance From Metal Injection’s Slay at Home Fest


LIGATURE MARKS Release Mind Bending Music Video for “Noise In The Signal”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More