NEXT DOOR TO HEAVEN – The new EP “Inside” Out Now!

Good news for the fans of djent and metalcore! Next Door To Heaven are proud to present their EP Inside”. This EP continues the success of previously released single Dance With Me” and band’s full-length album VWays To Accept” which got a positive feedback from listeners and media worldwide.

“Inside” consists of five djenty melodic songs along with special guest vocals from Lord Nelson (ex-Stuck Mojo) on the record’s final song “Flare Up”. The band’s discography has always been known for mixing djent and metalcore and the new release is no different, except for the fact this time guitarist Evgenii “Gene” Mazunov made songs sound even deeper with a 9-string Ibanez along with bass guitar.

“Inside” artwork and track listing

1. Dark Alley
2. Calibrate
3. Unleash The Beasts
4. Inside
5. Flare Up (Ft. Lord Nelson) 


Related posts

Streaming Now! Progressive Metalcore NEXT DOOR TO HEAVEN’s New EP “Inside”


Progressive Metalcore NEXT DOOR TO HEAVEN To Release New EP “Inside” March 25th


NEXT DOOR TO HEAVEN New Single ‘Dance With Me’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.