SDI – publish video clip for “Violence” from the remastered “Mistreated” re-release!

On 30 April, the German veterans of SDI will publish the remastered re-release of their 1989 album “Mistreated“. To mark the occasion, the video clip for “Violence” is now available, which not only contains the remastered soundtrack, but also rare original video footage from 1989. The video has also been optimised as best as possible and adapted to a current video resolution of FullHD. The new edition of Mistreated comes with a new booklet, including several unpublished pictures, liner notes and a remastering, which has been given a contemporary polish by Role in „Die Tonmeisterei”

// tracklist //

  1. The Deal
  2. Night Of Tears
  3. Violence
  4. Mercy
  5. We Want More
  6. Kiss Ass
  7. Never
  8. Mother
  9. Mistreated

– – Bonus tracks – – –

  1. I Don’t Mind *
  2. In The Ass *
  3. Looking Good
  4. Mad World
  5. SDI
  • rerecorded 2020

// preorder //

// links //

Related posts

SDI – “Satans Defloration Incorporated” remastered to be released on 20 May!


SDI release a new video for “In The Ass”


SDI – “Mistreated” will be in stores on 30 April as a remastered re-release!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More