DUKOV sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; Death Is OK set for release on April 30th

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed Italian scum Punk/Grind/Noise trio Dukov. The new EP Death Is OK is up now for pre-order and will be released April 30th on CD and Digital formats, along with T-Shirts / Bundles. Below is the official description:

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome Dukov to the roster with the new EP Death Is Ok! Hailing from Italy, AIDS ridden power trio Dukov were spawned in 2017 performing a dirty mix of scum Punk Rock, Grind and Noisecore.

Death Is Ok showscases nine tracks of noisy Punk/Grind fuckery… a crushing, hate-filled soundtrack to the war against mankind! For fans of Abscess, Anal Cunt, GG Allin, Impetigo, Rupture and Sore Throat.

Listen to the track “Peones of Death” at https://youtu.be/qlmilV100Ss

Pre-order Death if Ok on CD and digital at https://hpgd.bandcamp.com/album/death-is-ok

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at https://ffm.to/dukov


  1. RBMK
  2. Cockroach Boy
  3. Body Horror
  4. Die When You Die (GG Allin cover)
  5. Dukov
  6. Advice
  7. Peones Of Death
  8. Soviet Psycho
  9. I Had A Fucking Stagedive At My Cousin’s Bar Mitz Vah

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.