Father/Daughter Grind Band ANIMAL SCHOOLBUS to Release “Going to Grammy’s House 2021”

Father/daughter grindcore duo ANIMAL SCHOOLBUS will drop jaws with the upcoming release of Going to Grammy’s House 2021. This 20-track grindfest features the surprisingly brutal vocals of 9-year-old screamer Princess Beast.

Going to Grammy’s House 2021 consists of 14 songs recorded in 2014, when Princess Beast was two-years-old, three recorded in 2020, and three live tracks from the 2019 Rise and Grind Fest.

Music on Going to Grammy’s House 2021 was written and recorded by multi-instrumentalist Charlie Sad-Eyes (CRAWL BELOW), with vocals and lyrics by Princess Beast. The album was mixed by Dave Kaminsky at Studio Wormwood and mastered by Ryan Williams at Augmented Audio.

Lawnmowerjetpack Records will release Going to Grammy’s House 2021 on April 30.Pre-order the album and stream the track “I Can Do One-Handed Cartwheels” at this location.

ANIMAL SCHOOLBUS started in 2013 when Princess Beast was two, in order to vent her frustrations at 7:00 pm bedtimes, getting yelled at for climbing trees, and not being able to eat popsicles for dinner. In 2020, Princess Beast now 9, three new songs were added as well as three live tracks from Rise & Grind Fest 2019. 

For fans of Carcass, Napalm Death, Strawberry Shortcake.

Track list:

  1. Favorite Flavor Green
  2. Mommy’s Car Is Blue
  3. Stuck In A Tree
  4. I’m A Bear
  5. Oreos My Favorite
  6. Teddy Bear Picnic
  7. Did A Good Job
  8. My Dirty Feet
  9. Fruit Snacks
  10. GG Says No No No
  11. A New Backpack
  12. My Dog Got Fat
  13. September Is My Birthday
  14. Outro
  15. Everyone Had Mullets In The 80s
  16. I Can Do One-Handed Cartwheels
  17. I Bet Taylor Swift Never Has To Clean Her Room
  18. Favorite Flavor Green – Live at Rise & Grind Fest 2019
  19. September Is My Birthday – Live at Rise & Grind Fest 2019
  20. I’m A Bear – Live at Rise & Grind Fest 2019

Tracks 1-14 written and recorded in September 2014 at Black Mold Studio.Tracks 15 – 17 written and recorded in November 2020 at Black Mold Studio.Tracks 18 – 20 recorded live at Rise & Grind Fest

Princess Beast – vocals
Charlie Sad-Eyes – everything else

Related posts

ANIMAL SCHOOLBUS “Going To Grammy’s House 2021” Out Now


Father/Daughter Grind Band ANIMAL SCHOOLBUS Launch Video for “I Can Do One-Handed Cartwheels”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More