BUSHIDO CODE release “Aftermath” video

Pennsylvania thrashers BUSHIDO CODE have released the video for their single Aftermath via Metal Injection. The song is from their upcoming release The Ronin which will be released via Upstate Records on April 16 2021.

The band commented: “Our new release, “The Ronin” is a sequel to our Dying Virtues Volume I and II EPs. The song “Aftermath” is a look into the future as I look in the mirror at the same time. When we lose respect for the planet we live on, for each other and we let greed decide our future, we are just robbing our future. The Ronin, Da Shi, is here to hold us all accountable!!!!”

Watch the video: https://metalinjection.net/video/bushido-code-slows-down-with-new-song-aftermath

Bushido Code is:
Kyle Bull -Guitar,
Rocco Legato-Drums
Mike Ledet-Vocals
Derrick Voricci-Guitars
Shaun Barr-Bass

Follow Bushido Code:

FB: https://www.facebook.com/bushidocodemetal

IG: https://www.instagram.com/bushidocodemetal/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Bushidocode2

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0CRPCzLc6PUAn3J7v58zwA?si=YXdI1rKOQVyBaid9-9AfQA

Related posts

BUSHIDO CODE release “Harvest” single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.