FEANOR issue lyric video for album’s title track

International true metal quintet FEANOR will release its new album “Power Of The Chosen One” on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records!

As of today, you can watch the lyric video for the title track of the upcoming album on https://youtu.be/UjtF-81tRjY

The official video for the previous single “Rise Of The Dragon” is available on https://youtu.be/U7tXDVgyHdw

FEANOR‘s upcoming album “Power Of The Chosen One” was mixed and mastered by Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta at 448 Studio, and features 10 songs.

You can pre-order the album here » https://lnk.to/powerofthechosenone

Videos • Album: Power Of The Chosen One

Power Of The Chosen One (Lyric Video) – https://youtu.be/UjtF-81tRjY
Rise Of The Dragon (Official Video) – https://youtu.be/U7tXDVgyHdw

FEANOR – Power Of The Chosen One

Pre-order » https://lnk.to/powerofthechosenone

  1. Rise Of The Dragon
  2. Power Of The Chosen One
  3. This You Can Trust
  4. Metal Land
  5. Hell Is Waiting
  6. Together Forever
  7. Bringer Of Pain
  8. Lost In Battle
  9. Fighting For A Dream
  10. The Return Of The Metal King (The Odyssey In 9 Parts)

True Metal
Digipak • Digital
Release: 23/04/2021


Related posts

FEANOR announce digital EP “Boundless I Am Free”


FEANOR issue “Hell Is Waiting” video


FEANOR issue “Rise Of The Dragon”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.