Synth Doom Collective CIRCLE OF SIGHS shares new video clip for “Narci”!

Occult-themed synth-doom collective Circle of Sighs returns with their sophomore album, titled “Narci”, to be released June 4th by capable Metal Assault Records!

“Narci”, a quasi-concept album about an eschatoligcal event caused by a digitally communicable mental disease: Rooted in cosmic doom, here we find the group travelling to the outer reaches of metal’s avant garde. Glitch-pop, prog rock, dark jazz, industrial gaze, and grindcore influences bubble to the top, all buoyed by the sing-along melodies and rich vocal harmonies. With “Narci”, Circle of Sighs solidifies itself as a group that defies categorization, bridges dichotomies and summons new worlds.

Give ear, and listen to the album’s title track, Narci, here:

“Narci” will be coming out on June 4th via Metal Assault Records and is now available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION.


01. Spectral Arms
02. We Need Legends
03. A Crystal Crown of Cosmic Pain
04. Roses Blue
05. Segue 04
06. Narci
07. Heaven in Flames
08. The Man Who Stole the Wind

For more info visit:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.