INHUMAN CONDITION release “Tyrantula” teaser, release date and track-listing for debut album

INHUMAN CONDITION has released a teaser for an upcoming song “Tarantula” which will be on the group’s upcoming album.  Terry Butler (OBITUARY, DEATH, MASSACRE, SIX FEET UNDER) along with fellow former MASSACRE members Jeramie Kling (also of VENOM INC, THE ABSENCE, GOREGÄNG) and Taylor Nordberg (THE ABSENCE, GOREGÄNG) will release their debut album, “Rat God” on June 4th.  The trio previously announced their partnership with Blood Blast Distribution to release the album on digital formats, a vinyl deal with Black Serpent Records (set for an August 6th release), and will self-release the CD via Kling/Nordberg‘s “Listenable Insanity Records”.  The band has also signed several licensing deals with labels world-wide to release additional CDs, which will be announced soon.  The teaser video and track-listing can be seen below.

“Rat God” was mixed by Kling and mastered by Nordberg at their own Smoke & Mirrors Productions in Spring Hill, Florida, where the album was written and recorded. The artwork for the album was done by Dan Goldsworthy (ACCEPT, CRADLE OF FILTH, ALESTORM, XENTRIX).

“Rat God” track-listing:

  1. Euphoriphobia
  2. The Neck Step
  3. Planetary Paroxysm
  4. Killing Pace
  5. Gravebound
  6. Tyrantula
  7. Rat God
  8. Crown Of Mediocrity
  9. Fait Accompli


Jeramie Kling – vocals/drums

Terry Butler – bass

Taylor Nordberg – guitars

Connect with Inhuman Condition:

Related posts

INHUMAN CONDITION Unleash Brutal New Single “I’m Now The Monster”


INHUMAN CONDITION Releases Ripping Death Jam “The Mold Testament”


INHUMAN CONDITION (Feat. Members From Obituary, Deicide & Venom Inc) Reveal Vicious New Single, “Recycled Hate”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More