SOUL GRINDER – release “Lifeless Obsession” EP on 04 June!

If you follow the social media channels of the Bremen-based death metal trio Soul Grinder, you will have noticed that the guys have been working on new material at the beginning of the year. After the success of last year’s debut album “Chronicles Of Decay”, there will now be a follow-up in the form of a 5-track EP entitled “Lifeless Obsession“, which will be released on 04 June via MDD Records! The new material will definitely blow your head off again, that’s for sure. A brand new video clip is also planned for the EP, unfortunately its completion is a bit difficult at the moment due to the restrictions of the Corona Pandemic, just keep your eyes and ears open. The tracklist of the EP is below.  More info will be coming soon!

// tracklist //

  1. Night’s Bane (Nyktophobia)
  2. Mercyful Fate
  3. Terradeformer
  4. A Worm’s Repast
  5. Lifeless Obsession

// links //

Related posts

SOUL GRINDER – release video clip for “Night’s Bane (Nyktophobia)”


SOUL GRINDER – publish video clip for “Flesh Defiler”!


SOUL GRINDER – release “Infernal Suffering” lyric video and tracklist!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.