CARDIJUM – US Deathcore Act Release Bizarre Video For Monstrous New Single, Sleep

Minneapolis based three piece deathcore merchants, Cardijum have just released their brutal new single Sleep, via Australian extreme music label, Vicious Instinct Records

Watch the incredible whacky video here – its the stuff of bizarre nightmares..

Go to Sleep your own way here

The band formed in late 2019 and hit the ground running releasing their debut self-titled EP almost immediately. Although their music often has some dark and eerie overtones, Cardijum is a band that loves to have fun, and this resulted in them building a really solid local and international fanbase. 

Like most bands, they went through some growing pains with their lineup, but have stayed dedicated to writing their own blend of extreme metal. The band has now solidified the line-up and is working hard on new music. 

Expect a full release in late 2021.

Cardijum are
Josh Miranda – Vocals 
Nick Christiansen  – Guitars/Bass 
Bryce Butler -Drums 

Follow Cardijum
Facebook | Instagram

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.