Latvia’s black metal project SALNA release “Krampus Nakts” on 6 Panel Digipak CD through Metalkalve


  1. Sniegotā naktī 07:06
  2. Mostas sens zvērs 05:16
  3. Nenojauš ļaudis vēl 05:01
  4. Krampus jau nāk 08:51
  5. Asiņains slaktiņš 05:36
  6. Krampus jau te 06:34
  7. Aprijis gana 05:23
  8. Pazūd kā rēgs 05:02

For fans of Bathory, Skyforger…

CD available –
Digital album –

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.