SOLANUM set to release new album “Ruled By The Cruel” on May 14th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new album from Canadian crossover Thrash squad SOLANUMRuled By The Cruel is up now for pre-order and will be released May 14th on CD and Digital formats. 

Hailing from the frozen prairie wasteland that is Winnipeg, Manitoba, SOLANUM execute crippling Canadian crossover Thrash that is full of intrinsic power and relentless attitude. Ruled By The Cruel is the second full length album from SOLANUM and showcases nine tracks of vicious, thrashing madness that features lyrical themes focused on the never ending, worldwide suffering and savagery… prepare for total annihilation!

For fans of Aftermath, Broken Bones, D.R.I., Excel, Lethal Aggression, Ludichrist, Nuclear Assault, Razor, Sacred Reich, Sacrilege B.C., Vio-lence and Wehrmacht

Listen to the track “Standard Malpractice” at

Pre-order Ruled By The Cruel at

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at


  1. Cold Career
  2. In Contempt
  3. Friendly Civil Servant
  4. Standard Malpractice
  5. Under The Boot
  6. Manipulated
  7. Reckless Obsession
  8. Homemade Hell
  9. They Live

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.