Chilean metallers BÓLIDO reveal artwork, tracklist and 1st single from their upcoming album “Against the World”

Chilean metallers BÓLIDO has just released the 1st advance single, as well as revealing the cover art and tracklist for their 3rd album that will be entitled “Against the World” and will be released on June 15th on CD and Digital formats via Fighter Records.

You can listen to the first single at

Formed back in 2010 in Santiago (Chile), BÓLIDO self-released their debut album “We Are Rock” in 2014, gaining a solid reputation in their native country thanks to their powerful live performances. In 2017, the band signed with Fighter Records, that released their second album “Heavy Bombers”, after which, they began working on their next album “Against the World”, already as a trio, which was finalized in early 2021 and which will be released at the beginning of summer of the same year.

  1. Against the World
  2. MIG Alley
  3. Time to Be Yourself
  4. Angel in Black and White
  5. BHWF
  6. In Dreams
  7. Turbo
  8. Heartbreaker
  9. White Hell

BÓLIDO‘s new album “Against the World” is scheduled for June 15th 1f on CD & Digital formats through Fighter Records.

Related posts

BÓLIDO reveal cover art, tracklist & 1st song from new album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.