UK Extremists UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION Release Video for “Disciples of Pestilence”

UK-based brutal tech death monsters UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION have released the official music video for “Disciples of Pestilence.” The song is the second single off their forthcoming EP Decennium Ruinae.

Watch the video for “Disciples of Pestilence” now at

Decennium Ruinae will be out May 28 on Willowtip Records. The EP will be available on CD Digipak, vinyl LP, and digital formats. Preorder Decennium Ruinae at

To celebrate their tenth year of existence, UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION are not only unleashing three brand new tracks, each yet again delving into the experimental diversity that they have become renowned for, but also a revitalized and re-recorded version of one of their most successful early releases; “Suspended in Entropic Dissipation.”

Stream “Suspended in Entropic Dissipation” at

1) Suspended in Entropic Dissipation
2) A Withered Embrace
3) The Great Contaminator
4) Disciples of Pestilence

Since 2010 the band has gone from strength to strength. With each line-up a new skin was shed, revealing a fresh new insight into perfecting the ultimate death metal experience. With the band producing top tier death metal with every release an evolution from its predecessor, Decennium Ruinae is no different. Presenting three tracks of eclectic, intricate and downright fierce technical death, UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION raise the bar once again. Not only has the music taken another exciting turn, lyrically the release has taken a step away from Enraged and Unbound and takes you to a dark, infectious and callous alternate reality. Three scriptures written from the perspective of a vile, wretched cult sworn to infect and eliminate anything pure set the scene for a thematic journey into Ruination.

Decennium Ruinae was recorded, mixed and mastered by Samuel Turbitt @ Ritual Studios, with Daniel Herrera and Ross Piazza. Album artwork by Cristian Alias (Instragram – @srjalapenyo). Layout by Ross Piazza. All music and lyrics written and performed by UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION.


Ben Wright- Vocals
Daniel Herrera- Guitars
Ross Piazza- Guitars
Jake Law- Bass
Doug Anderson- Drums

Related posts

UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION Release New Single “The Defying Symphony of Universal Dissonance”


UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION’s Decennium Ruinae EP Out Now / Official Video Released


Metal Injection Premieres UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION’s ‘Decennium Ruinae’ EP


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More