ALL WASTED – Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce “Burn With Me” Album

Swedish death’n’roll combo All Wasted have signed with Wormholedeath a deal for the release of their album Burn With Me“.

Burn With Me” will be out on 04 06 2021 on all digital platforms via Wormholedeath / The Orchard. The CD release will be announced soon.

Band comment:

Time has finally come!

ALL WASTED, the up and commers in the Death ´n´ Roll genre, from Gothenburg, Sweden release their much-anticipated debut album worldwide! The physical album Burn With Me contains previous digital released singles such as This Means War, Passion Of Crime, Towards The End, and Fading Out Of Line which put the band on the map with their energetic and slap-in-the-face kind of riffs. The album is recorded at All Wasted studio. Mixed and co-produced by Jakob Linnér at Mud Lake Studio. And mastered by Tony Lindgren from the enrich Fascination Street Studios (Opeth, Sepultura, Dimmu Borgir, Kreator).

Quote for signing:

We are stoked to announce that we will be teaming up with the record label WormHoleDeath for the distribution of our debut album Burn With Me.

WormHoleDeath have a huge platform covering the globe and have been in the business for over 10 years. We are certain they will make sure our album reaches every corner of the world.

More Death ´n´ Roll  for the people!

“Burn With Me”

1. Passion of Crime
2. Behind Broken Glass
3. Towards the End
4. Sense of Weakness
5. The Rise
6. Burn with Me
7. I am the Pain
8. Fading out of Line
9. Dawn Will Rise No More
10. Out of This Grave
11. Rotten to the Core
12. Time to Burn
13. This Means War

“Burn With Me” Album Teaser


ALL WASTED – A metal band from Gothenburg, Sweden. Created by members with the attitude that it’s time to “just have a damn good time”. After a couple of years of jamming and tuning in the “right style” the band decided to go public in 2020. Not only with a raw, energetic, punch in the face kind of music. But also with a full length album ready to go.So what genre is it?– Call it Rock ‘n roll – death or death ‘n roll or anything else that sounds cool!(?) But it’s energetic, heavy, punchy and easy listened at the same time. Just the right amount of trickiness, and party as hell. Just hard enough for the death metal heads, but still enough simple melodies for straight up rockers. There’s some “old school” in there for you as well as hardcore-punk”(?). Take a listen and you’ll know what we mean.Background?ALL WASTED´s members come from bands like: We Are The Catalyst, Arise, Reenact, Agaze, Last Kingdom, Debbie Ray… Join us on our journey…

All Wasted are:

Patrik – vocals
Erik – guitar
Emil – guitar/backing vocals
Hcan – drums
Jimmy – bass

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More