PASSÉISME premiere new track at Atmospheric Black Metal Albums

Today, medieval black metal ruffians Passéisme premiere the new track “Chant for Harvest” at the Atmospheric Black Metal Albums YouTube channel. The track is the first to be revealed from the band’s highly anticipated debut album, Eminence, set for international release on June 11th via Antiq. Hear Passéisme‘s “Chant for Harvest” in its entirety exclusively HERE.

On destabilized grounds, among feverish scraps – disgust, excite, yawning, labyrinthine streams of laughing razor of words and sounds, rejoice to death… Passéisme emerged in the deep underground of Nizhny Novgorod, Russia in 2019, creating a boiling mass of decadence, triumphant spirit, waves of nostalgia, and purgatory of the past.

After the release of the Austerity Parade demo in the spring of 2019, Passéisme returns with Eminence, a debut full-length offering to the sacrificial fire. It refreshes the melodic side of black metal and fills it with thirst and rage, punkish unruliness and bitter laughter. Loaded with bottomless verses of poètes maudits, melodies, and vibes in the vein of KPN and Sühnopfer, Eminence is a black vitality that shines among hackneyed theatrics.

In the meantime, hear the brand-new track “Chant for Harvest” exclusively HERE, courtesy of the Atmospheric Black Metal Albums YouTube channel. Also see & hear the previously revealed teaser for the album HERE at Antiq‘s official YouTube channel. Cover artwork, courtesy of Hyver Mor, and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Passéisme’s Eminence
1. Chant for Tribulation [6:17]
2. Chant for Harvest [4:33]
3. Chant for Austerity [3:59]
4. Chant for Insolence [5:16]
5. Chant for Parade [4:14]
6. Chant for Splendour [1:14]
7. Chant for Enlightenment [10:21]


Related posts

PASSÉISME stream ANTIQ debut at Atmospheric Black Metal Albums


PASSÉISME premiere new track at


PASSÉISME set release date for ANTIQ debut, reveal trailer


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More