REQUIEM reveal track list of new album

Are you ready for uncompromising and brutal old-school death metal galore?

Swiss death metal veterans REQUIEM are going to release their new studio album “Collapse Into Chaos” on June 25, 2021 via Massacre Records!

The band now revealed the album’s track list, which is available below.

The album was mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio. Tata Kumislizer (Kumislizer Design) has created the album’s cover artwork.

Collapse Into Chaos” will be available as a CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP in different colors as well as in digital formats, and is available for pre-order here »

REQUIEM – Collapse Into Chaos

Pre-order »

1. Fade Into Emptiness
2. Collapse Into Chaos
3. Mind Rape
4. Down To Zero
5. All Hail The New God
6. Only Empty Words Remain
7. Progress To Collapse
8. Mankind Never Learns
9. Ivory Morals
10. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
11. New World Dystopia
12. World Downfall (Outro)

Ltd. Vinyl LP

A-Side: Track 1-6
B-Side: Track 7-12

Release: 25/06/2021
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital
Death Metal


11.06.2021 DE Schriesheim – Push e.V. (Grabbenacht Festival 2021)
19.06.2021 DE Waldshut-Tiengen – JUZ
20.11.2021 CH Langenthal – OldCapitol

Related posts

REQUIEM release new single and lyric video


REQUIEM release new single and lyric video


REQUIEM reveal album artwork


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More