UK Death-Thrashers THE BLEEDING Releasing ‘Rise Into Nothing’ EP May 14

UK Death-Thrashers THE BLEEDING return with seven-song EP Rise Into Nothing on May 14. The furious title track, featuring guest vocals from none other than rising black/speed metal star James McBain (Hellripper), is streaming with a vengeance at

A follow-up to the 2019 album Morbid ProphecyRise Into Nothing introduces Jordan Muscatello on bass after a line-up change in 2020. Mixed and mastered in Sweden by producer Ronnie Björnström, Rise Into Nothing also contains the 2021 reworkings of “Hammer of Penance” and “Morbid Prophecy,” as well as an unreleased demo remix of “Sadistic Saviour.” The EP closes with three bombastic live tracks from the Rites of Absolution era.

Rise Into Nothing will be available digitally and can be pre-ordered at:

Cover artwork by Mörtuus. The limited edition CD, which includes additional artwork and an alternative cover by Dedy Badic Art, will be available via Decimated Eardrums Records.

Track List:

  1. Rise Into Nothing
  2. Hammer of Penance 2021
  3. Morbid Prophecy (Raw Edition 2021)
  4. Sadistic Saviour (Demo Remix Edit)
  5. Crook and Flail (Live)
  6. Dreams of Hatred (Live)
  7. Death Eternal (Live)
The Bleeding on Spotify
The Bleeding on Metal Archives

Related posts

THE BLEEDING Stream Full Album ‘Monokrator’ At Decibel Magazine


THE BLEEDING Reveal New Single “Chainsaw Deathcult”


THE BLEEDING Announce New Album Monokrator


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More