PRESTIGE announce new digital single

Finnish thrash veterans PRESTIGE are going to release the song “You Weep” as a digital single on May 3rd along with a lyric video! You can pre-save the song here »

The song is the B-side of the upcoming 7″ single “Exit/You Weep”, which will be released on May 21st on strictly limited red vinyl! Pre-order the 7″ single here »

The song “Exit” has already been released digitally in December 2020, you can stream and download it here »

The official video for the song “Exit” is already available on

Both songs were produced, mixed and mastered by Samu Oittinen at Fantom Studio. Dark Yrlund / Darkgrove Design is responsible for the cover artwork design.

PRESTIGE – Exit/You Weep (7″ Single)

A-Side: Exit
B-Side: You Weep

Pre-order »

Thrash Metal • Release 7″ Single: 21/05/2021

Exit (Official Video) »

Exit (Digital Single) / Stream & Download »

PRESTIGE – You Weep (Digital Single)

You Weep (Digital Single) / Pre-save »

Related posts

Finland‘s Thrash Metal Masters PRESTIGE Premiere Music Video For Brand New Song “Candles”!


Finland‘s Thrash Metal Titans PRESTIGE Announce Reissue Of Pathbreaking 1989-Debut Album “Attack Against Gnomes”!


PRESTIGE issue official video for “Innocent”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More