FEANOR issue “Hell Is Waiting” video

International true metal quintet FEANOR recently released its new album “Power Of The Chosen One” on Massacre Records!

Today, they issued a video for the song “Hell Is Waiting” which is also featured on the band’s new album – watch the video on https://youtu.be/fcWAbXtzmec

FEANOR‘s new album “Power Of The Chosen One” was mixed and mastered by Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta at 448 Studio, and features a total of 10 songs.

Listen to and get the album here » https://lnk.to/powerofthechosenone

Videos • Album: Power Of The Chosen One

Hell Is Waiting (Official Video) – https://youtu.be/fcWAbXtzmec
Power Of The Chosen One (Lyric Video) – https://youtu.be/UjtF-81tRjY
Rise Of The Dragon (Official Video) – https://youtu.be/U7tXDVgyHdw

FEANOR – Power Of The Chosen One

Get it here » https://lnk.to/powerofthechosenone

1. Rise Of The Dragon
2. Power Of The Chosen One
3. This You Can Trust
4. Metal Land
5. Hell Is Waiting
6. Together Forever
7. Bringer Of Pain
8. Lost In Battle
9. Fighting For A Dream
10. The Return Of The Metal King (The Odyssey In 9 Parts)

True Metal
Digipak • Digital
Release: 23/04/2021


Related posts

FEANOR announce digital EP “Boundless I Am Free”


FEANOR issue lyric video for album’s title track


FEANOR issue “Rise Of The Dragon”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.